Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Baa Officers

PRESIDENT

img
Alan Yedor Jr.

VICE PRESIDENT

img
John Laska

SECRETARY & TREASURER

img
Sarina VanAdslan

STATE REPRESENTATIVE MANAGER

img
Jody Bigalke

SANCTIONING & POINTS

img
Jeremiah Norton

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

img
Heidi Laska

BAA RECORDS KEEPER

img
John Laska

SPONSORSHIPS & MARKETING

img
John Laska

BOWFISHING ASSOCIATION STATE REPS

X

Florida

DJ Williamson

dj_williamson@ymail.com

X

Georgia

Mark Land

mark@feradyne.com

X

Alabama

Ken Lister

(205) 442-1328

X

Tennessee

Andrew Schmidt

BAA State Rep Manager

andrew@bowfishingassociation.com

X

New Jersey

X
X

Kentucky

X
X

California

Gary Briggs

TheBriggs@mail.com

X

Oregon

Cameron Brittain

cbrittain1985@gmail.com

X

Nebraska

X
X

Mississippi

Mike Stage

Mstage@yahoo.com

X

Indiana

X

Illinois

Cole Whitehead

C9R8W@yahoo.com

Dwayne Durr

dndhomes@egyptian.net

Gretchen Steele

steelephoto@gmail.com

Cyle Harner

charner15@gmail.com

X
X

Missouri

Lance Altenthal

(573) 579-0333

Jessie Evans

X

Arkansas

Keith Kennedy

amzncharlie@aol.com

X

Virginia

Josh Lutcher

jlutcher823@gmail.com

X

Washington DC

our Sponsors