Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Baa Officers

PRESIDENT

img
Alan Yedor Jr.
cell@504-382-0767.BAA

VICE PRESIDENT

img
John Laska
cell@507-313-1601.BAA

SECRETARY & TREASURER

img
Sarina VanAdslan
svanasdlan@gmail.com

STATE REPRESENTATIVE MANAGER

img
Jody Bigalke
chsnscls@gmail.com

SANCTIONING & POINTS

img
Jeremiah Norton
baapoints@gmail.com

BAA RECORDS KEEPER

img
John Laska
laskasmarine@yahoo.com

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR

img
Heidi Laska
heidilaska@mail.com

SPONSORSHIPS & MARKETING

img
Alan Yedor & John Laska
cell@504-382-0767.BAA

BOWFISHING ASSOCIATION STATE REPS

X

Florida

Shane Springer

Deltona

386-878-5221

xpresscharters@yahoo.com

X

Georgia

Brandon Duff

Dawsonville

706-300-0013

bowfisher1986@yahoo.com

X

Alabama

X

Tennessee

X

New Jersey

X

Maryland

William Bates

Waldorf

301-535-9046

kromesoldier@yahoo.com

X

Kentucky

Andrew Barbinger

Walton

drewm0@hotmailcom

X
X

California

X

Oregon

Cameron Brittain

cbrittain1985@gmail.com

X

Nebraska

X

Iowa

Leigh Ruff

East Iowa

(319) 961-8992

ruff.leigh@gmail.com

Doug Burgess

West IA

712-355-8749

X

Mississippi

Mike Stage

Mstage@yahoo.com

X

Indiana

X

Illinois

Brent "Peachy" Thompson

815-712-2224

thompson.brent10@gmail.com

X

Wisconsin

Mathew Schillinger

Stratford

715-316-3517

mschillinger@amsbowfishing.com

X

Missouri

X

Arkansas

Kaleb Wilkinson

Vanburen

479-651-9558

kwilkinson352@gmail.com

Brandon Capps

Jacksonville

racecar32c@yahoo.com

X

Virginia

Christina Hayden

Bracey

804-986-9047

chayden127@gmail.com

X

Minnesota

Grant KillinTime

Dodge Center

507-951-4427

grantm@ctmmixer.com

X

South Dakota

Curtis Wentz

Keystone

curtis_wentz@hotmail.com

X

Texas

Benny Elliot

Zavalla

936-526-9404

X

Arizona

Sarina Vanasdlan - Secretary

Tuscon

520-270-4168

svanasdlan@gmail.com

X

Michigan

Anthony Miller

Grand Rapids

616-724-6805

anthony@westmchigansprinkling.com

Tyler Cotter

St Lavonia

our Sponsors